WE2ST Leadership Team

Graphical Version

WE2ST Leadership Team



Terri S. Hogue, Director
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Director, Hydrologic Sciences and Engineering Program

Email: thogue@mines.edu

Faculty Website
Hogue Hydrology Group Site

John E. McCray, Deputy Director
Department Head and Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Principal Investigator, ReNUWIt, NSF Engineering Research Center

Email: jmccray@mines.edu

Faculty  Website

Jessica M. Smith, Community-Corporate Relations
Hennebach Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts and International Studies

Email: jmsmith@mines.edu

Faculty Website


Cassie Aungst, Administrative Assistant 
Research Associate, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: caungst@mines.edu

Amy Martin, WE2ST and WE2NG Program Manager 
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: acmartin@mines.edu

Katie Schneider, Education Outreach Assistant

Email: keschneider@mymail.mines.edu

Font Size