Faculty

 

For detailed descriptions of each faculty member's research , please visit the WE2ST Research page

 



Tzahi Cath
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: tcath@mines.edu

Faculty Website
Personal Website



Reza Hedayat
Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: hedayat@mines.edu

Faculty Website
Personal Website



Christopher Higgins
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: chiggins@mines.edu

Faculty Website



Terri S. Hogue, Director
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Director, Hydrologic Sciences and Engineering Program

Email: thogue@mines.edu

Faculty Website
Hogue Hydrology Group Site



John E. McCray, Deputy Director
Department Head and Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Principal Investigator, ReNUWIt, NSF Engineering Research Center

Email: jmccray@mines.edu

Faculty  Website



Alexis Navarre-Sitchler 
Assistant Professor, Geology and Geological Engineering

Email: asitchle@mines.edu

Faculty Website
Personal Website



Josh Sharp, 
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: jsharp@mines.edu

Faculty Website



Jessica M. Smith, Community-Corporate Relations
Hennebach Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts and International Studies

Email: jmsmith@mines.edu

Faculty Website





John Spear
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Geology

Email: jspear@mines.edu

Faculty Website
Personal Website

 

 

 

 

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 08/04/2017 08:23:15